Genuine Comfort Heating and Air | Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC in 849 S 400 E - Centerville UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Genuine Comfort Heating and Air

5.0
45 reviews
(Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC)
 849 S 400 E, Centerville, UT 84014

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(801) 296-6059

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
After purchasing a new home we learned that after just 2 month of living there that we would need to have a new Furnace installed. These guys did a great job at showing us the Carbon level and why it was not safe for us to continue to run our Furnace. I will always go back to these guys for my Furnace and AC needs. Fair pricing and honest respectful technician's and Owner. more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
Wayne is an incredibly honest business owner and helps save his customers thousands without always trying to upsell them to get their whole system replaced! Thanks Wayne more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
I've used and referred Wayne and his guys. They are far and honest and a wonderful company who will not take advantage of anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2016
Wayne and his crew are some of the greatest and most trust worthy guys around. We bought a new home and after a month of living there found out we needed a new furnace. Very affordable and they did a great job with the install. Thanks guys! � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2016
The guy was very thorough, more so than anyone who has ever prepped that furnace for winter.
The only negative, possibly a miscommunication on my part, I thought he would be prepared to move the
gas feeder pipe to make room for some drywall muddling stalled due to the poor placement of the current pipe. He told me he was not prepared to move the pipe but he would make certain someone would be scheduled to do that. I mentioned that would be important because I would be going out of town for a couple of days, and it would be nice to have someone poised to do it when I returned. Today I find that there are no available appointments until Monday. So, this has become a minor annoyance because I wanted to get the drywall guy back to finish up.
Second paragraph much too wordy, I know, but I thought it good to focus on the importance of communication when dealing with grumpy old men. The compliments conveyed in the first paragraph are heart-felt, and I appreciate the technicians good work.
more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2016
I can't say enough great things about this company. Wayne came out and looked at my furnace and determined what needed to be fixed. Side note: I was having foot surgery the next day and was trying to assemble a knee scooter. He graciously helped me with that. I can't say how grateful I was for that. I scheduled the furnace replacement and they were so nice and professional, even though my condo is old and I'm sure a big pain to replace the furnace. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Wayne and the rest of his team has been excellent to work with. They have helped me with gas lines inside and outside my house as we added a fire pit and a gas dryer. They were on time, honest with our needs, and always conscious of the budget and keeping the cost reasonable. I strongly recommend them for any heating or air work! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
These guys were Great! Showed up early, went right to work, figured out the problem in short order, grabbed the part from their truck and had me up and running in about 15 minutes, Sweet!! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Wayne did an excellent job on fixing the air conditioner. I strongly recommend him to anyone who needs the air conditioner fixed. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2016
Wayne came out to my house to do a check up on my furnace. He is very professional and good about what he does. Wayne is the best and only guy I will go too he has my business. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Luke! We love working with you as well!
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2016
Our furnace is 33 years old and still running. What more do I need to say? It should be obvious that this company is capable, honest, and looking out for my interests. I believe most other companies would be more interested in an expensive replacement than inexpensive yet time consuming repair. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review Eric! And thanks for being such a great customer! We love working with you!
5on Google, Dec 11, 2015
Wayne was great at educating me about my fireplace and gave me opportunities to ask questions. The service was quick, efficient, and successful. more »
4on Google, Dec 05, 2015
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2015
Wayne was so incredibly kind. He not only fixed The problem but he taught my 12-year-old son as he fixed it. So nice. He was also very cheerful. We have used him two times now and have loved the service. more »
First time working with this outfit and am genuinely impressed. Very communicative about details, which is a must! Fairly priced, thorough work. Took their time inspecting my two furnaces, and gave me their expert opinion without trying to up sell. Will definitely use again! more »
Great service and great customer service. Fair pricing. more »
Genuine Comfort is an awesome company. Great people and great service. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2015
Genuine Comfort is exactly what you can't find with the larger chain HVAC companies. Wayne and his team provide the TLC and experience that will keep me calling them forever. Wayne's experience in with his trade makes him very knowledge so he can come up with good solutions for your HVAC needs. His analysis of my home and it's needs are clear, transparent and more importantly it's honest. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2015
These guys have repaired my furnace when I was told I needed to replace by other companies. When we moved to Davis County I wasn't sure who to trust and I was lucky enough to find them. The owner Wayne is honest, prompt, and I feel very confident in referring them. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2015
Genuine Comfort was great to deal with. Wayne is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The install was done quickly and might I mention at a very good price. These guys beat out Superior (through Costco even with a 10% discount) and Same Day,which was not even close in price. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks. more »
On BBB, Jun 09, 2015
With many things happening each day, taking the time to write a review has never been an experience I’ve had. After the excellent service, personable qualities, and dedication to transparency I received from Wayne, I simply had to take a few moments to share my experience.
Simply put, Wayne was prompt to reply to my phone calls, answered all my questions, was honest regarding his pricing schedules, and advised me with honest intentions when I asked about future upgrade options. Wayne didn’t jump right to upgrading my hardware, but rather advised me to take an economically reasonable path, which was the best path, based on my situation. Having worked construction while going through college, and now being an accountant, I know the value of my time and money, and I have enough construction experience to know what good service looks like.
I encourage everyone with HVAC needs to call Wayne with Genuine Comfort. I could not have asked for more, and I will only call Wayne for anything I need.
more »
5on BBB, Jun 09, 2015
With many things happening each day, taking the time to write a review has never been an experience I’ve had. After the excellent service, personable qualities, and dedication to transparency I received from Wayne, I simply had to take a few moments to share my experience.
Simply put, Wayne was prompt to reply to my phone calls, answered all my questions, was honest regarding his pricing schedules, and advised me with honest intentions when I asked about future upgrade options. Wayne didn’t jump right to upgrading my hardware, but rather advised me to take an economically reasonable path, which was the best path, based on my situation. Having worked construction while going through college, and now being an accountant, I know the value of my time and money, and I have enough construction experience to know what good service looks like.
I encourage everyone with HVAC needs to call Wayne with Genuine Comfort. I could not have asked for more, and I will only call Wayne for anything I need.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2015
They were super busy with the start the "air conditioning" season and they were able to shift things around to get us in! Reasonable rates, fast service and no trying to "upsell" for parts and replacements that I didn't need at the time. I will be using again! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Britny! We love working with you!
They're great! more »

Contact

Edit
849 S 400 E, Centerville, UT 84014
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
If you furnace isn’t getting the job done or your energy bills skyrocket to ridiculous heights when the temperatures drop, call one of our HVAC repair specialists now! Whether it is a commercial or residential heating system, we’ll look over the whole system and diagnose any problem. We can provide dependable furnace repairs, cost-effective furnace replacement, or provide new furnaces for all types of buildings. The HVAC contractors from Genuine Comfort will make sure you are never left in the cold through our experience and knowledge with all types of heaters.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  42
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
45 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :