Greenhome Specialties | Home Services in 334 Marshall Way N - Layton UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Greenhome Specialties

5.0
32 reviews
(Home Services)
 334 Marshall Way N, Suite K, Layton, UT 84041US

Write a review

(801) 928-7039

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
It was great work on time per the day I needed them and they were done early. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2016
We are building a house and Greenhome Specialties has been fantastic to work with. They were very informative about good insulation decisions at every step of this process. They made themselves available to us when our schedule was ready for them and were very reliable in showing up when they said they would. In fact, they had estimated being done on a Monday, but it was taking longer than they thought so they sent crews up during the weekend to make sure they met the estimated timeline! Very professional, very knowledgeable, very friendly. more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Greenhome installed my insulation on a new construction job and they are fantastic! Their pricing was the best and their customer service was even better! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2016
Kyle my salesman for greenhome was very professional off the start and so easy to work with, if I needed something extra he made sure it happened, I was really happy with his work and knowledge, great priced and good work too!! more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2016
I had Greenhome insulate my house that we are building and they did an awesome job! The workers are super friendly and worked fast. The prices are great and I feel like we got quality service. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2016
Professional, honest and went above and beyond expectations. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2016
I had Greenhome Specialties come and insulate the home I am building in North Ogden. They did a great job and were super easy to work with. They got the job done on time, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn't be more happy with the work they did for me. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2016
I had Greenhome Specialties do my new construction home in Syracuse and they did a great job. They showed up the day they were suppose to and the guys they had working that day were extremely friendly. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a great quality job at a fair price. more »
Kyle was great to work with and their price was hard to beat. They were quick to bid and quick to install. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to get insulation work done. more »
My expectations were met and exceeded. I am very pleased with the results and the customer service was excellent. Thank you! more »
We just had Greenhome Specialties insulate our new home and holy crap were they fast. Installed in a single day in the dead of winter. I can't believe how dedicated they were to doing such a great job. Definitely recommended! more »
Greenhome just recently insulated our home that we are building. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism as well as their kindness. They did quality work and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to make their home more energy efficient. You can't go wrong with these guys!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2016
Greenhome just recently insulated our home that we are building. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism as well as their kindness. They did quality work and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to make their home more energy efficient. You can't go wrong with these guys!! more »
Greenhome is the best! I had some foam sprayed at my house, and they were very professional! The foam is great! I'm recommending, friends, and family to them as well. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2015
We are having our basement finished and our contractor said to use blown in insulation for the ceiling, so we checked around and found Green-Home, the price was the best,and after having them do the work, the work was outstanding. Very professional, and finished the job in one day. I would highly recommend them to any one looking to have this type of work done.Thanks again to Kyle and the staff at Green-Home more »
I am very satisfied with the work that Greenhome Specialties performed. They were quick to respond to my inquiry about a bid to imporove the efficiency to my home.
They were very flexible to my
schedule and thorough on installing insulation in my home. The technicians were knowledgeable, polite, and cleaned up after the installation.
They were very competitivly priced, as I received multiple bids from different companies. I felt very comfortable with the whole process from meeting with a representative for a quote to the clean up from the technicians. I would recommend them to my family.
more »
Fantastic company to work with. Great honest people and skilled installers that really know their stuff! I would recommend them to anyone!

Thanks Greenhome!
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2015
Very Professional and efficient. They showed up on time filled my attic with insulation, helped fill out my rebate information all in about 45 minutes. I was really impressed and would use them again. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2015
We built our home in 2000 and the insulation had settled and just wasn't sufficient any more. Greenhome came in to our "certified wellness home" and wanted to help us add to our wellness theme and suggested along with adding more insulation to put in a copper radiant barrier. It will be an investment in our future just like our "wellness home". They worked quickly and effeciently and I loved that they took care of the paper work for the rebates. more »
Justin was very helpful in explaining all the details with us and showed us how to get the most for or money. We invested in an upgrade for a healthier environment to add to our "wellness home". Justin made that possible. I liked that he filed out the paper work for the rebates with the utility companies. They missed cutting out one fan opening but came right back and fixed it. more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2015
I recently had Green Home Specialties come out to my house to give me an estimate for insulating my 1978 home. He explained to me that my house was under insulated and then explained their rebate system. It was going to cost me around $700 without rebates and with rebates we was able to get my price down to around $260. We ended up doing it because we figure that within a year or two we will save that in energy savings. Thanks more »
Green home has helped us several times. They provided foam insulation in our whole home and also new windows. Their customer service was the most influential by properly connecting with us and communicating to ensure our needs were met. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2015
I loved the professionalism of everyone. When they left my home it was clean and tidy. They informed me of the rebates which I took advantage of. I would highly recommend them to anyone. If you are looking to save money on your energy bills, these are the people to call! more »
I had Greenhome Specialties insulate my home and had a great experience with them! Excellent communication and they did a fantastic job. I have reffered them to several friends and associates and will continue to do so! Great company, great guys. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
334 Marshall Way N, Suite K, Layton, UT 84041
Home Services
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
GreenHome is contracted with local Utah utility companies to install fiberglass insulation, foam injection insulation, energy efficient windows, and other energy saving products utilizing big rebate savings*. These rebates make the up-front costs affordable and will allow you to enjoy the comfort and savings of being more efficient for years to come. The thousands of dollars in savings make energy efficiency upgrades a wise investment for anyone wanting to protect themselves from the onslaught of rising energy costs.

For new construction, the benefits and cost savings associated with our line of energy saving products allow for a new type of home and community. GreenHome creates "Zero Energy Cost" homes and communities with a cutting edge, energy-saving building system. To find out how you can participate in the zero-energy community revolution, contact us today!
more »

Review summary

5  32
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
32 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :