Kool Breeze | Contractors in 3220 S 1900 W - Ogden UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kool Breeze

5.0
27 reviews
(Contractors)
 3220 S 1900 W, Ogden, UT 84401US

Write a review

(801) 627-1020

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Wonderful service. Needed replacement siding they had it in stock. Great place!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
Great display of options for patios. more »
Kool Breeze is one of those rare companies that I have worked with that have far exceeded my expectations. The crew they sent out were prompt, friendly and respectful. They were extremely professional and I couldn't be happier with my deck cover! more »
Extremely pleased from the bid process through the completion of the job. Representatives were professional. Everything turned out great. I strongly recommend this company. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
The guys just threw up an amazing awning for us at The Hi Fi Shop. My guys are stoked to work on the boats in the shade what a difference. Quick service and met all expectations I would highly recomend this buisiness. more »
5on Dex Knows, Jan 27, 2017
Karen MacFarland
Kool Breeze is awesome. They installed a two level awning to cover our deck and patio. Another company told us it couldn't be done. Now we can enjoy our deck and patio with
out getting wet or snowed on. The crew was very professional. Everything was neat and clean when the project was done. We highly recommend Kool Breeze more »
5on Dex Knows, Jan 27, 2017
Very Satisfied
Kool Breeze was very professional. They were completely upfront and honest with a bid and time frame of an install date. I am completely statisfied with the awning that was instal
led, which I would highly recommend their services and call of them again for future projects. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 07, 2016
Kool Breeze is awesome. They installed a two level awning to cover our deck and patio. Another company told us it couldn't be done. Now we can enjoy our deck and patio without getting wet or snowed on. The crew was very professional. Everything was neat and clean when the project was done. We highly recommend Kool Breeze. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Kool Breeze is the most professional, nicest, most genuine company I have ever had to deal with! I can't say enough good things about everything and everyone I had talked to or worked with, with being a newly married couple me and my wife purchased our first home and decided to undertake a huge landscaping project. So not only was Kool Breeze the best priced company between other steel awning companies by thousands they were competitive against aluminum built awning companies! With not knowing, I needed the poles set for the awning only a week in advance of notice to be able to stay on schedule with my landscaper! Not only were they welling to jump on the job despite being booked for months of other jobs they were the only company to do so! After setting that schedule I had to RESCHEDULE for the following week due to getting behind from weather, worried they would be mad due to already doing me a favor in the first place by doing the job on such short notice I had to call the night before to say I wasn't ready for them.. The guy was very understanding and super nice about the whole ordeal and actually apologize to me about my situation! After all landscaping was done they just finished putting up the awning right on schedule! And it looks AMAZING! I'm so impressed I could go one forever about how well these guys treated me! I will recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
Kool Breeze is the most professional, nicest, most genuine company I have ever had to deal with! I can't say enough good things about everything and everyone I had talked to or worked with, with being a newly married couple me and my wife ...MoreKool Breeze is the most professional, nicest, most genuine company I have ever had to deal with! I can't say enough good things about everything and everyone I had talked to or worked with, with being a newly married couple me and my wife purchased our first home and decided to undertake a huge landscaping project. So not only was Kool Breeze the best priced company between other steel awning companies by thousands they were competitive against aluminum built awning companies! With not knowing, I needed the poles set for the awning only a week in advance of notice to be able to stay on schedule with my landscaper! Not only were they welling to jump on the job despite being booked for months of other jobs they were the only company to do so! After setting that schedule I had to RESCHEDULE for the following week due to getting behind from weather, worried they would be mad due to already doing me a favor in the first place by doing the job on such short notice I had to call the night before to say I wasn't ready for them.. The guy was very understanding and super nice about the whole ordeal and actually apologize to me about my situation! After all landscaping was done they just finished putting up the awning right on schedule! And it looks AMAZING! I'm so impressed I could go one forever about how well these guys treated me! I will recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2016
Very Good Company To Work With. We Has Our Siding And Windows Done Excellent Job. Would Highly Recommend. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2016
Mike and Wayne came March 11, 2016 to put up my awning that had previously blown off in that awful wind storm last Feb 2016. They were both very professional, courteous and knowledgeable on putting these awnings up. Extremely fast and not a bit of garbage left behind! Adam and Scott Minor as well as his brother were all very helpful. Team players all of them. Would highly recommend their company to anyone!
Thanks again,
Dixie Post Johnson
Hooper, Ut
more »
Kool Breeze folks are very responsive and do great work! I would highly recommend them and have had them do several awnings for me. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
Amazing work and attention to detail! The level of customer service and friendliness form the office to the installer was way above bar. I will definitely use Kool Breeze again on my next home improvement projects and would highly recommend them for your next project. more »
5on Dex Knows, Dec 17, 2015
Ordered my awning on Monday, had it built and was BBQing by Tuesday afternoon. I love the look and the shade, makes my house look 100 percent better. Professional installation and a quality product. They built my awning exacly the way I wanted it! more »
The people at Cool Breeze are very helpful and kind. They came on time and did a great job. The patio covering was just what we ordered. The workmanship was very good. The employees helpful and answered all my questions very professional. We love the way the Patio Cover looks.
It is wonderful! I would recommend Cool Breeze to anyone who is looking for high quality materials, workmanship and friendly helpful service. They Do Great Work.
more »
The gentlemen where very nice and answered all my questions. Their workmanship was great the patio covering looks marvelous. I am so very pleased with how it looks and the work that was done. Great Job! Very happy it is just what we ordered and done in a very timely manner. They cleaned up everything and left no trace they were here. " Wonderful "said my husband Allen, " I really like it." Thanks much Cool Breeze. Rating on a whole would be 10. more »
Colors matched perfect crew did a great job of cleaning up there mess nothing left behind great job from start to finish more »
It was a very good experience. The two installers, Brig and Braxton, showed up at the appointed time and were finished at or about the expected time. They are two good workers and I am pleased with the installation. more »
5on Google, May 20, 2015
Bought a pool, a traeger and a awning from these guys. Best service in town would totally buy form them again and would recommend them to anyone! Friendly fast and professional! THANKS GUYS!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2015
Awesome Company! Great service, High quality product and installation. more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2015
These guys are great to work with! Front the furniture on my back patio to the perogla that they extended my back sitting area with... Excellent customer service, I will recommend again! more »
5on Kudzu, Aug 30, 2013
Love my new Amsco windows. They are quieter, insulate better and look great! Kool Breeze did a great job and we love our patio cover and carport too! Scott, Brad and Adam were very helpful and knew just what we needed. Thanks Kool Breeze! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 09, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
3220 S 1900 W, Ogden, UT 84401
Contractors
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
One of the best additions that you can do to your home is to make the outside property inviting. At Kool Breeze Inc. we take pride in knowing that your home will be one of places you enjoy being most. We offer a wide variety of services including:
Patio Covers
Sun Rooms
Window Installation/Replacement
Pergolas
Siding
Screen Enclosures
Swimming Pools
Enclosed Rooms
Commercial and Residential Carports
and much, much more
With Kool Breeze Inc. here to help, you know that you will get the best pricing, product, service and valuable available. More customers call us every year for our experience and expertise....why not you?
Kool Breeze Inc currently offer hassle free consultations at no-cost to you. We want you to feel comfortable when you hire us and we know that you won't be disappointed.
Give us a call today at 801-627-1020 for your free consultation or check out our Pergolas, Patio Covers and Room Enclosures online at our website www.KoolBreezeInc.com. We look forward to hearing from you.
Kool Breeze currently services the entire Wasatch Front in Utah including Bountiful, Ogden, Layton, Salt Lake City, Riverton, Sandy and more. We are happy to travel to you so that you can get the best service available.
more »

Review summary

5  27
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
27 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :